Our Celebrated Provincial Team

Meet our teams! The Alberta Ski Team and Alberta Development Ski Team are made up of the fastest young skiers in Alberta who have proved their talent in provincial, national, and international race circuits.

Curious how you could join one of our teams? Be sure to check out the 2020/2021 selection criteria for the Alberta Development Ski Team and Alberta Ski Team!

Athlete bios coming soon!